My Journey to Star Wars Celebration VII – #1

May 25th 2015, the sale of  tickets for Star Wars Celebration VII shut down the internet like ticket sales for The Force Awakens movie.  The $700 VIP tickets are already sold out, the word is they were snatched up in the first few minutes! I thought I had more time to save for this. The 4-day adult tickets are $150 per person. There is also a check out que. It’s not likely that Red5Mom will be at Celebration Orlando, in spite of my adamant talk. I thought I had more time to save, but recent car issues sucked up our savings like a hungry sarlac.

Oh well…I’m going to take out my frustrations on rebel scum and bucket heads in Battlefront.  But, I still have the memories of Celebration VII in Anaheim to look back on.  This is the first post in a series chronicling my journey to, and at, my first Star Wars Celebration in 2015.

Read more here =

My Journey to Star Wars Celebration VII – #1

Hit us up leave a comment please!!!

